jump to navigation

…my apologize… January 23, 2009

Posted by liferiezkhalive in think.
trackback

I’m sorry

I’m sorry

just that…
I can’t say anything than sorry…

I didn’t mean anything
and my friend didn’t mean anything too…

we’re just ask…
just ask…

maybe it’s all my fault
one of my weakness is I can’t communicate something on my mind very well…
maybe that’s because the way I talk…

so…
I hope you will read this..
I just wanna say I’m sorry..
you just do a great job to take care all of us…

I’m sorry

keep up the good work…

ok, mate…

^o^

Comments»

1. Rayyan Sugangga - January 23, 2009

Opo toh 😛

2. liferiezkhalive - January 23, 2009

^rayyan

opo toh opo tho ms rayyan?

^o^

3. akudesli - January 24, 2009

ya ampun… saya maafin mba yu..

lain kali jgn gitu lagi ya..

ahahaha.. 😛

gimana cuciannya?

4. liferiezkhalive - January 24, 2009

^akudesli

iya bu..
gak akan saya ulangi lagi bu…

hehe
^-^

sssttt..
jgn ngomongin cucian di sini…..

off the record..

haha
^o^


Leave a Reply

